• Elected Leaders

    Congressman Alan Lowenthal
    State Senator Steve Bradford
    State Senator Ricardo Lara
    State Senator Kevin de León
    State Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon
    Assemblymember Betty Karnette (Ret.)
    Assemblymember Patrick O'Donnell
    Los Angeles County Supervisor Janice Hahn
    Long Beach Mayor Robert Garcia
    Long Beach Vice Mayor Rex Richardson
    Long Beach City Councilmember Dee Andrews
    Long Beach City Councilmember Lena Gonzalez
    Long Beach City Councilmember Stacy Mungo
    Long Beach City Councilmember Jeannine Pearce
    Long Beach City College Trustee Doug Otto
    Long Beach Unified School District Board President Megan Kerr

  • Neighborhood Leaders

    Irma & Michael Arculeta of Wrigley
    Jerry Avila of West Long Beach
    Darlene & Robert Castillo of West Long Beach
    Joan Greenwood of Wrigley
    Keith Lilly of West Long Beach
    Maria Norvell of Wrigley
    Rosalinda & Steven Oliva of Wrigley
    Charles & May Park of Los Cerritos
    Erroll Parker of California Heights
    Kathy Parsons of Wrigley
    Andy Perez of Bixby Highlands
    Jeff Price of California Heights
    Alberta & Charles Robinson of Wrigley
    Sabrina Sanders of California Heights
    Roman Seano of Wrigley
    Carolyn & Vince Watts of Wrigley
    Leon & Paula Wood of California Heights

  • Labor Unions

    Association of Long Beach Employees
    International Association of Sheet Metal, Air, Rail, and Transportation Workers Local 105
    International Longshore and Warehouse Union (ILWU) Local 13
    Ironworkers Local 433
    Los Angeles/Orange Counties Building and Construction Trades Council
    Laborers International Union Local 1301
    Long Beach Firefighters IAFF Local 372
    Long Beach Police Officers Association
    South West Regional Council of Carpenters
    Teachers Association of Long Beach
    Teamsters Joint Council 25
    Teamsters Local 848
    UFCW Local 324

  • Political Organizations

    Democratic Women’s Study Club of Long Beach